» Elections Page 4

  • District 6 Candidates for Office

    The following slate of candidates for District officers was approved at the mid-year Board meeting held on February 6, 2009: President: Michael Sanderson Vice President: Edgar Perez Secretary-Treasurer: Alyssa Reynolds,  Scott L. Thorson International Director: Larry Wymer,  Dalene J. Whitlock Statements for each of these individuals are presented in this issue.