2012 Western District Officer Election Results

Election results for District positions were announced at this year’s Annual Meeting in Santa Barbara. The winners were Walter Okitsu, President; Karen Aspelin, Vice President; and Carlos Ortiz, Secretary-Treasurer. They each will serve a 1-year term through the next Annual Meeting in Phoenix. Jenny Grote was elected to serve a 3-year term as International Director, her second stint after a 14-year break.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *